PDA

View Full Version : Ar6200


theone2007
02-12-2009, 12:10 PM
AR6200 spectrum RX...why is it when I unplug the servos battery to recharge it...I have to rebind the damn thing again and it won't even bind...Its like it will bind when ever it wants to...is there anything I am missing?

BarracudaHockey
02-12-2009, 02:25 PM
What makes you think it lost bind?

Flashing lights, controls not responding?

theone2007
02-13-2009, 04:35 PM
The radio does not recognize the RX and the light on the RX won't come on....thats how I know it lost bind.

BarracudaHockey
02-13-2009, 05:41 PM
Could be a couple of things.

First, make sure your keeping the transmitter at arms length from the reciever. Also metal workbenches and shelves around the radio and reciever while its linking up can cause problems.