PDA

View Full Version : futaba 9c idle up 1,2,3


hognosesnout
03-04-2009, 10:11 PM
just bought a 9c and i can't figure out the idle ups. when I flip the switch nothing changes ( servos dont move)for the pitch curves that i have. it just stays in the normal mode. when i flip the throttle hold it changes. what dumb thing am I missing?? any help would be great.

asm
03-04-2009, 10:24 PM
You have to go into Advance menu and activate each mode. It's done in either Pitch Curve menu or Throttle Carve menu. Can't remember which one, but it's there.

Finless
03-04-2009, 10:32 PM
Check out my 10C videos I just did. VERY similar to the 9C!

Bob

hognosesnout
03-05-2009, 06:51 AM
thanks for the help!!! I knew I was missing something dumb.