PDA

View Full Version : Anyone need a HC PC cable?


butters149
06-15-2009, 10:23 AM
Hi,

I thought I lost my old one, so i bought a brand new Helicommand PC cable with the USB adapter and software. Just wondering if anyone needs it?

Gardo
06-23-2009, 11:01 AM
I just ordered a Helicommand 3A and forgot to order the cable and usb adapter...

butters149
06-23-2009, 11:06 AM
Yea i ordered an extra one because i thought i lost my old one, I have the cd case with the usb adapter and cable, PM me with an offer, its brand new. dont lowball please.

thanks,