PDA

View Full Version : Programmable... but how?


Primus
01-19-2010, 09:49 AM
So, this unit is programmable, and it is suposed to be upgradable, but how? Any ideea? I see no info about it....
I see no dedicated connector...

Bob O
01-19-2010, 01:40 PM
According to Leon Luke in post #9 of THIS (http://www.helifreak.com/showthread.php?p=1782582#post1782582) thread, it is programmable via a USB link.

Hopefully he or someone else will have more input.

steph280
01-19-2010, 01:52 PM
I believe his post said "upgradable via USB port..." which implying the port is for software updates.

But once the USB link is there, programming through it shouldn't be an issue. They just need to write some software to interact with it.