PDA

View Full Version : "Bladecxpro.com?"-Are they legit?


BladeCXMan
10-01-2006, 07:45 AM
I suddenly discovered this new site "www.bladecxpro.com" yesterday. It must have just appeared within the last couple of days or so.
It comes across a bit shady since it has numerous misspellings and hardly any of the links actually work. It comes across as quickly thrown together which makes me suspicious. I've emailed them to see what's the deal here, but have yet to recieve any reply. To make it even fishier, they are apparently in B.F.O. (actually Germany I think).
The items they offer are very interesting if the whole thing is legit. but some of their non-operable video clips, like a CX hovering in a 30 mph wind, seems a bit far-fetched!
Has anyone out there actually successfully dealt with these Guys?

sikorskys76
10-01-2006, 09:10 AM
if you click on the support link it brings you to a french forum
http://www.rcrivesud.com/forum/index.php?sid=641d3879c3c73d492aca004fc462467f

Rive sud is around the montreal area(canada)

sikorskys76
10-01-2006, 09:12 AM
COMPAny info

R/C RIVE-SUD & ( WWW.BLADECXPRO.COM )

7256, 19th AVENUE

MONTRÉAL, Québec (Canada) H2A 2L5

514-655-4018

CONTACT: Sonny Lambert

E-Mail: rcrivesud@yahoo.com

Primary Language: French

Second Language: English





The reason for the spelling mistakes is probably because they are french