PDA

View Full Version : flybar cage


BadBear
03-28-2010, 09:08 PM
Hey Guys I just finished my new 700 LE I notice the flybar cage has the slightest bit of movement all the parts are correct and everthing is tight is this normal if you grab the flybar it has a bit of movment side ways very little but its there.....
Thanks:thumbup:

rcer04
04-01-2010, 07:23 AM
no movmet on my flybar rock solid

cation3
04-01-2010, 08:44 AM
Yeah, you have to squeeze the flybar cage together when you tighten the set screws. That will eliminate all play. I had this same question about a year ago....;)

-Drew