PDA

View Full Version : bind wk2801


gilligansc
08-01-2010, 04:24 PM
how do you bind a wk 2801 to other walkera helicopters?

SQRT(-2)
08-02-2010, 04:36 PM
Make another model in it's memory and use it like you do with any other WK heli.

ehirobo
08-02-2010, 09:16 PM
Don't forget to choose the correct mode (2401, 2601 or 2801) and do not set to fix id mode if you are not using the 2801e or pro rx. :lol: