PDA

View Full Version : How to set servo horizontal position?


glambert
11-28-2010, 12:59 AM
Should it be set with or without the radio on? From the manual, it seems it this even before radio it connected. From my past experience it should
Be horizontal at 50% pitch, I can't do that without thé radio... Please advice.

Gregory

Ivor Hill
11-28-2010, 10:16 AM
Should it be set with or without the radio on? From the manual, it seems it this even before radio it connected. From my past experience it should
Be horizontal at 50% pitch, I can't do that without thé radio... Please advice.

Gregory
Yes the TX should be switched on, a linier pitch curve set 0-25-50-75-100 and the stick set mid way.

glambert
11-28-2010, 12:46 PM
Thank you