PDA

View Full Version : flymentor and flybar


M0rpheus
10-18-2011, 06:48 AM
Once flymentor is set up and working properly is a flybar still needed?

pril250
10-18-2011, 07:38 AM
Ohh yes. FM is not an FBL system just a stabilisation system. There is a massive difference between those two.

ab040501
11-17-2011, 10:27 PM
According to KDS website it can work on flybar and flybarless! How about this guy check this out.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W0TWGXvpVus

Can someone tell me if they try doing same thing?


AB

pril250
11-17-2011, 11:59 PM
Hovering is one thing and full flight is another.......