PDA

View Full Version : which sats?


mrultralite
11-25-2011, 10:29 PM
Dms2 or DMSX ? manual does not say, i notice in the new spektrum BX manual it says use DMSX sats even if your TX is DMS2.

phoenixRC
11-25-2011, 11:46 PM
what does you FBL system support?

NitroAl
11-26-2011, 12:28 AM
Dsm2 sats! either Spektrum or JR will be fine!

mrultralite
11-26-2011, 02:10 AM
Ohoh that was smart I forgot this wasn't the GT5 forum:face
so it's a GT5 question , same answer?

NitroAl
11-26-2011, 03:22 PM
Yeah bro, same answer!

J-S-Q
11-27-2011, 04:25 AM
Dsm2 sats! either Spektrum or JR will be fine!

Why not DSMX?

mrultralite
11-27-2011, 12:43 PM
Tx is DMS2 , strange one with the new AR7000Bx , mixes them up

jockstrap
12-08-2011, 09:01 AM
FYI: See my post about "No FAILSAFE" when using sats only.. in case you were not aware..