Fun, Learning, Friendship and Mutual Respect
START  HERE


Unregistered
Go Back   HeliFreak > R/C Helicopter Support > Walkera Helicopters > 4G6 / V120 Series


4G6 / V120 Series Walkera 4G6 / V120 Series Helicopter Support


Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-04-2012, 07:56 AM   #1
ZIMMY1958
Registered Users
 
Posts: 161
 
My HF Map location
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: USA,Indiana Bourbon
Question v120d02s & walkera2801 throttle hold

the throttle hold is not working on my v120d02s in normal mode? what is up with that, It's working in stunt1&2 what don't have I got set right in tx I can't see what is not set help ! I must be having a brain fart or something
__________________
Just have fun
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
ZIMMY1958 is offline       
Old 04-04-2012, 02:27 PM   #2
dbennettya
Registered Users
 

Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: USA
Default

In the menu:

GYROHOLD - THROHOLD - ACT - 0%

Good Luck, Don
dbennettya is offline       
Old 04-05-2012, 07:43 AM   #3
ZIMMY1958
Registered Users
 
Posts: 161
Thread Starter Thread Starter
 
My HF Map location
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: USA,Indiana Bourbon
Default

Thanks that did it, I was having a duh moment
__________________
Just have fun
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
ZIMMY1958 is offline       
Closed Thread




Unregistered
Go Back   HeliFreak > R/C Helicopter Support > Walkera Helicopters > 4G6 / V120 Series


4G6 / V120 Series Walkera 4G6 / V120 Series Helicopter Support

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


Copyright © 2004-2011 - William James - Helifreak.com