Fun, Learning, Friendship and Mutual Respect
START  HERE


Unregistered
Go Back   HeliFreak > R/C Electronics Support > HobbyWing ESC's


HobbyWing ESC's HobbyWing ESC Support


Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-24-2012, 06:58 AM   #1
rz1a
Registered Users
 
Posts: 1,034
 

Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Edinburg, TX
Default Program card different brand?

I can't use a castle creations program card for the platinum esc, can I ?
rz1a is offline        Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2012, 05:42 PM   #2
P.I.Engineer
Registered Users
 
Posts: 3,295
 

Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Redondo Beach, CA
Default

nope
__________________
Compass 7HV(ikon); Blade 300x (ikon)
TX: Fr-Sky Taranis
www.PureImaginationEngineering.com
P.I.Engineer is offline        Reply With Quote
Reply




Unregistered
Go Back   HeliFreak > R/C Electronics Support > HobbyWing ESC's


HobbyWing ESC's HobbyWing ESC Support

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


Copyright © 2004-2011 - William James - Helifreak.com