Fun, Learning, Friendship and Mutual Respect
START  HERE


Unregistered
Go Back   HeliFreak > R/C Simulators Support > RealFlight Flight Sim


RealFlight Flight Sim All versions of RealFlight Sim


Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-30-2012, 08:03 PM   #1
tracks
Registered Users
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Philadelphia,PA.
Default real flight 2

heres a good one...bought real flight 2 about three years ago...installed it ,and it worked fine..for about 6 months....now I cant get it to load or work to save my but...I am running vista...been on many sites ,including real-flight tech.....no help at all...any ideas?
tracks is offline        Reply With Quote
Old 04-29-2012, 07:28 AM   #2
cloudyifr
Registered Users
 

Join Date: May 2006
Location: Montana
Default

There was a patch that needed downloading from their server, I have the instructions but I believe that it's no longer available.

I have the patch in an .exe file, I could zip it up and email it to you, not sure it'd work for you but it's worth a shot.

Send me a PM with your email address and I'll get it out to you. It's 7Meg.

Oh, I have a Logo 10 I use for RFG2 that flies very accurately if you'd like to try it, it's free as well. You can download it at Tailwind Gliders: http://tailwindgliders.com/Models.html Scroll to the bottom of the page.

Curtis
cloudyifr is offline        Reply With Quote
Reply




Unregistered
Go Back   HeliFreak > R/C Simulators Support > RealFlight Flight Sim


RealFlight Flight Sim All versions of RealFlight Sim

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


Copyright © 2004-2011 - William James - Helifreak.com