Fun, Learning, Friendship and Mutual Respect
START  HERE


Unregistered
Go Back   HeliFreak > R/C Helicopters > Aerial Videography and Photography


Aerial Videography and Photography Aerial Video/Photo from R/C Helicopters


Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-15-2012, 11:32 AM   #1
Chachin
Registered Users
 
Posts: 458
 

Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Cocoa, FL, USA
Default Copilot II? mkTR Pro in 600 size heli?

Hello, a couple of questions:

1) Has anybody used the FMA copilot II for stabilizing? How did you like it for AP?

2) Has anybody used the mkTR Pro mount (link below) on a 600 size heli? Good fit, or best on a 700?
http://photoshipone.com/mktr-professional/

Thanks.

Chachin..
__________________
* Powered by ThunderPower
* You'll never experience true freedom until you are living debt-free! (DaveRamsey.com)
Chachin is offline        Reply With Quote
Old 07-15-2012, 04:26 PM   #2
Goldenhour
Registered Users
 
Posts: 1,782
 

Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Vancouver,Wa.
Default

Mktr is for multicopters. CPll needs 360 degrees horizon for its' IR sensors. I have a CPll I'll sell for $100 if you need it. I would not trust thousands of $ to it. Perhaps the HC3sx would be much better solution.

I am still a freshman in the school of copterology.
__________________
600e align mechanics Helijive Hc3sx FutabaBLS QuickUK KDEDirect Scorpion Futaba10CHG Thunderpower10s5amp Rotortek620sym telemetryX3 450Pro Realflight5.0 PS1 2xptLeicaDlux5 Gopro3 w/ cheap chinese 2 axis gimbal Pana Lx5 VidDownlink etc, etc
Goldenhour is offline        Reply With Quote
Reply




Unregistered
Go Back   HeliFreak > R/C Helicopters > Aerial Videography and Photography


Aerial Videography and Photography Aerial Video/Photo from R/C Helicopters

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


Copyright © 2004-2011 - William James - Helifreak.com