Fun, Learning, Friendship and Mutual Respect START  HERE

Unregistered
Go Back   HeliFreak > R/C Electronics Support > FMA/Revolectrix Product Support

FMA/Revolectrix Product Support FMA/Revolectrix Factory Product Support

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-22-2012, 03:16 PM   #1 (permalink)
Registered Users

My HF Map location
Default Copilot Woes......calling all copilot gods....added new video

dear howard, i purchase this copilot a little while ago, and i installed it on my raptor 30, i could not get it to program it, so i sent it to you for repairs, and you said i hooked something up backwards.....so OK....i will take that, im a noob, might have done something wrong, so i got it back, read every forum, all instructions and by the way, there are differences in helicopters...(swash layout), but anyways, ive had other projects going on, so it went on a shelf...( i know i should have try it first), but again i said ok cold today, lets get out the copilot and raptor 30, wire ties foam...Bla...Bla..screen , video camera...make a install vid....so everything i did is on tape....step by step.....and wha-la....same problem, here is a short clip of the problem
im mad, caz i thought it was my fault.....BUT!, now in in the same spot where i was when i bought it......there is not much on this thing on the net, as for videos, alot of different ways on the forums, and a few guys that override directions and have a quick version......but im not happy today......i need help with this, ive done everything that everyone said.....and still,
FMA copilot woes (4 min 30 sec)
]

Last edited by cruzroy; 01-23-2012 at 07:29 PM.. Reason: 2nd vid
cruzroy is offline        Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 01-22-2012, 04:03 PM   #2 (permalink)
Registered Users

If your mad and would like to sell it, I Will buy. Please let me know.
Duff is offline        Quick reply to this message
Old 01-22-2012, 04:35 PM   #3 (permalink)