Fun, Learning, Friendship and Mutual Respect START  HERE

Unregistered
Go Back   HeliFreak > R/C Electronics Support > Flight Stabilization

Flight Stabilization Flight Stabilization

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-16-2011, 10:21 AM   #1 (permalink)
Registered Users

Default Flymentor - Complete Setup Video (Dx6i)

Hi All,

Here is a video I made showing the complete setup of KDS Flymentor 3D on a HK450 using a Spektrum Dx6i.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1nCDalzpETA
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1nCDalzpETA
Watch it in HD

Hope it helps
IvanB is offline        Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 06-17-2011, 02:06 PM   #2 (permalink)
Registered Users

NICE JOB!!!!
Thanx just having some one verify everthing I've done is huge, I'm a noob thanks again!
TRB67 is offline        Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 06-17-2011, 09:19 PM   #3 (permalink)
Registered Users
Thread Starter Thread Starter

Your welcome! TRB67,

I too am a noob, and I would have loved this video for my setup. Glad it helped...wasn't sure if the video was working for people..been a fair bit of viewing, but no comments to let me know..particularly from those who have been giving advice on this for such a long time.
Thanks for responding!
Old 06-17-2011, 11:55 PM   #4 (permalink)
Bri
Registered Users

My HF Map location

Quote:
Originally Posted by IvanB View Post
Hi All,

Here is a video I made showing the complete setup of KDS Flymentor 3D on a HK450 using a Spektrum Dx6i.

Flymentor - Complete Setup Video (Dx6i)

Watch it in HD

Hope it helps
Your vid has me just a bit. (starting at 7:44 of your vid... Pitch and Elevator stick commands)

Just for clarification, what "Mode" do you fly in?

T-Rex 700F3C / T-Rex 450 Pro / Blade mCPX / Blade mSR / Blade mCX / Walkera 53Q3
JR X9503 /
Spektrum DX7
Phoenix Sim
Bri is offline        Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 06-18-2011, 02:03 AM   #5 (permalink)