Fun, Learning, Friendship and Mutual Respect
START  HERE


Unregistered
Go Back   HeliFreak > R/C Helicopters > Cyclone Blades - 715, 695, 615, 555, 505


Cyclone Blades - 715, 695, 615, 555, 505 Factory Support and Discussion Forum


Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-12-2015, 10:50 PM   #41
TheBum
HF Support
 
Posts: 38,215
 
My HF Map location
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: McKinney, TX
Default 715s, when and where?

I finally put the "B" surface 715s on my DT700, so it's ready to go. The only flaws I could find were some paint spatters on one blade; definitely worth the reduced cost.

Click image for larger version

Name:	ImageUploadedByTapatalk1444704594.301903.jpg
Views:	223
Size:	311.8 KB
ID:	613753
__________________
Alan (just call me "Bum"; no need to be so formal)
HeliFreak Support
DT520Ev2 (VBar), Protos Max Evo 700 (Brain), Protos Max V2 770 (Brain2; under construction)

Experience is something you gain only after you need it.
I wouldn't mind social media so much if it didn't involve people.
TheBum is online now        Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-2015, 06:28 PM   #42
ticedoff8
Registered Users
 
Posts: 1,979
 

Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: NorCali (San Jose)
Default

Anymore B surface 715 blades in the near future?
I check the web site and it is "No Stock". I guess they got better at production (LOL)
ticedoff8 is offline        Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-2015, 09:15 PM   #43
TheBum
HF Support
 
Posts: 38,215
 
My HF Map location
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: McKinney, TX
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ticedoff8 View Post
Anymore B surface 715 blades in the near future?
I check the web site and it is "No Stock". I guess they got better at production (LOL)

http://onlyfinehelis.com/heli-blades...ades-b-surface
__________________
Alan (just call me "Bum"; no need to be so formal)
HeliFreak Support
DT520Ev2 (VBar), Protos Max Evo 700 (Brain), Protos Max V2 770 (Brain2; under construction)

Experience is something you gain only after you need it.
I wouldn't mind social media so much if it didn't involve people.
TheBum is online now        Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2015, 03:57 PM   #44
ticedoff8
Registered Users
 
Posts: 1,979
 

Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: NorCali (San Jose)
Default

Thanks.
1 set headed my way
ticedoff8 is offline        Reply With Quote
Old 12-29-2015, 12:28 PM   #45
wstuart
Registered Users
 

Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: San Diego
Default

I've got a set of being surface I'll be testing on my Diabolo today against some rail 716s. If i like the rails better I will be selling the cyclones.
__________________
Diabolo 700, OXY 3
Kontronik, Spirit, Futaba.
El Cajon Hobbies surface driver.
wstuart is online now        Reply With Quote
Old 01-01-2016, 06:47 PM   #46
rb30cory
Registered Users
 
Posts: 1,283
 

Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: saltillo mexico
Default

I am sold, both my G700c and Protos Max V2 have 715's on them now. I get more pop, more agility, more float, at the expense of same to slightly better flight time compared to 696's ? Cant beat that!
__________________
Synergy 766, Goblin 700C, Synergy E7 SE, Logo 700, Align 700x, Logo 550sx, Goblin 500, BK Servos, Spartan VX1e, TX - JR XG14 Xbus
rb30cory is offline        Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2016, 08:27 PM   #47
vtown nick
Registered Users
 
Posts: 5,629
 

Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Vallejo , CA
Default

My sexy 715's

__________________
TmkaRc1Hobby Team Support
Team MSH USA -
Cyclone Blades
MSH Prtos 380 Brain 2
vtown nick is online now        Reply With Quote
Reply




Unregistered
Go Back   HeliFreak > R/C Helicopters > Cyclone Blades - 715, 695, 615, 555, 505


Cyclone Blades - 715, 695, 615, 555, 505 Factory Support and Discussion Forum

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


Copyright © 2004-2016 by RCGroups.com, LLC except where otherwise indicated. The HeliFreak.com logo is a trademark of RCGroups.com, LLC.