Fun, Learning, Friendship and Mutual Respect
START  HERE


Unregistered
Go Back   HeliFreak > R/C Electronics Support > Align 3G FBL System


Align 3G FBL System Align 3G FBL Flybarless System Software and Hardware Support


Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-31-2010, 06:44 PM   #1
lgalarza
Registered Users
 

Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Puerto Rico
Default Trex 550 3G no work Loader !!!!

Hi, I need some help please. I have new Trex 550 this come with Align 3G FBL V2.1

When I try connect the Align software with the 3G in the heli no is possible, I saw the problem in two helis. this are Align 3G V2.1. I try the connection for modification in the 3G.

When you have all ready for conecting the loader say in the computer link up. never say conected.


Thanks
lgalarza is offline        Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2010, 08:17 PM   #2
Corrari
Registered Users
 
Posts: 1,639
 

Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Pahiatua, New Zealand
Default

Make sure have your tx and rx/3G powered up when connected to your pc.
__________________
Compass 6HV, TotalG, BLS251, DX7S.
Kasama Srimok, Scorpion HK-4525-520KV, TotalG, BLS251, DX7S.
...and the rest...
Corrari is offline        Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2010, 08:32 PM   #3
lgalarza
Registered Users
Thread Starter Thread Starter
 

Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Puerto Rico
Default

Yes Corrari the radio and the heli are turn on.
lgalarza is offline        Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2010, 08:56 PM   #4
Corrari
Registered Users
 
Posts: 1,639
 

Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Pahiatua, New Zealand
Default

Once everything is on and connected and you have the 3G screen open on the pc, you hit the 3G link button and it should say 'connecting' then 'link up' when connected.
Is this happening?
__________________
Compass 6HV, TotalG, BLS251, DX7S.
Kasama Srimok, Scorpion HK-4525-520KV, TotalG, BLS251, DX7S.
...and the rest...
Corrari is offline        Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2010, 08:59 PM   #5
rafaelc9436
Registered Users
 
Posts: 135
 

Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Puerto Rico
Default

NO CORRARI it remains in linking up all the time i was there with him "LGALARZA" and we tried with 2 different laptops,2 different usb 3g liks, and another 3g v2.1

what could it be
rafaelc9436 is offline        Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2010, 09:23 PM   #6
Corrari
Registered Users
 
Posts: 1,639
 

Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Pahiatua, New Zealand
Default

Have you tryed pressing the black button on the yellow link piece?
__________________
Compass 6HV, TotalG, BLS251, DX7S.
Kasama Srimok, Scorpion HK-4525-520KV, TotalG, BLS251, DX7S.
...and the rest...
Corrari is offline        Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2010, 09:25 PM   #7
rafaelc9436
Registered Users
 
Posts: 135
 

Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Puerto Rico
Default

YES!!
rafaelc9436 is offline        Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2010, 09:33 PM   #8
Corrari
Registered Users
 
Posts: 1,639
 

Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Pahiatua, New Zealand
Default

Sorry guys, Im not sure. All I can suggest is to make sure all the pins in the connector ports are ok.
I have just had mine connected up to try and replecate your problem but cant make it fail.
Perhaps try reinstalling the software (but you have tryed it on 2 pc's so that wont be it.)

I suggest either keep waiting untill some one can answer this thread or perhaps pm johndabear and ask him (he sells them i believe).

Sorry I couldnt help.
__________________
Compass 6HV, TotalG, BLS251, DX7S.
Kasama Srimok, Scorpion HK-4525-520KV, TotalG, BLS251, DX7S.
...and the rest...
Corrari is offline        Reply With Quote
Reply




Unregistered
Go Back   HeliFreak > R/C Electronics Support > Align 3G FBL System


Align 3G FBL System Align 3G FBL Flybarless System Software and Hardware Support

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


Copyright © 2004-2011 - William James - Helifreak.com