Fun, Learning, Friendship and Mutual Respect
START  HERE


Unregistered
Go Back   HeliFreak > R/C Electronics Support > Airtronics Radios


Airtronics Radios Airtronics Radios Support


Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-10-2008, 10:33 AM   #1
XHacker
Registered Users
 

Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Palm Springs, CA
Default Blade 400 & Airtronics RDS8000 Setup

Does anyone have a basic transmitter setup sheet for the Blade 400 and Airtronics RDS8000? Or maybe any tips/hints on getting a brand-new stock Blade 400 configured with a RDS8000? Thanks!!!!
XHacker is offline        Reply With Quote
Old 04-13-2009, 08:12 PM   #2
ozurovich
Registered Users
 

Join Date: May 2006
Location: Santa Ana, CA
Default

Do you still need help?
I got my Blade 400 working with the RDS8000 -- it tooks some time for me to figure it out.
ozurovich is offline        Reply With Quote
Reply




Unregistered
Go Back   HeliFreak > R/C Electronics Support > Airtronics Radios


Airtronics Radios Airtronics Radios Support

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


Copyright © 2004-2011 - William James - Helifreak.com