Fun, Learning, Friendship and Mutual Respect
START  HERE


Unregistered
Go Back   HeliFreak > R/C Helicopter Support > MSH Protos


MSH Protos MSH Protos Helicopter Support Forum


Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-09-2009, 05:18 AM   #1
nono
Registered Users
 

Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: mars
Default CG & A123

How you set your CG with A123 cells ?


Bye
nono is offline        Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2009, 05:28 AM   #2
Knalltuete
Registered Users
 

Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Switzerland
Default

With a 7S pack it will be no problem to keep the CG as with a 3Ah 6S LiPo.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_0055.JPG
Views:	48
Size:	103.8 KB
ID:	81209   Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_0060.JPG
Views:	60
Size:	79.9 KB
ID:	81210  
Knalltuete is offline        Reply With Quote
Reply




Unregistered
Go Back   HeliFreak > R/C Helicopter Support > MSH Protos


MSH Protos MSH Protos Helicopter Support Forum

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


Copyright © 2004-2011 - William James - Helifreak.com