Fun, Learning, Friendship and Mutual Respect
START  HERE


Unregistered
Go Back   HeliFreak > R/C Simulators Support > RealFlight Flight Sim


RealFlight Flight Sim All versions of RealFlight Sim


Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-07-2010, 10:21 PM   #1
flyinghigh450
Registered Users
 
Posts: 4,087
 

Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Shelby Twp,Mi
Default How do I setup my DX7 to work with G3.5?

I tried the G4 setup sticky it but didn't work ....
flyinghigh450 is offline        Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-2010, 08:06 PM   #2
ChrisH
HF Support
 
Posts: 11,383
 

Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: CA
Default

What about it didn't work?
ChrisH is offline        Reply With Quote
Reply




Unregistered
Go Back   HeliFreak > R/C Simulators Support > RealFlight Flight Sim


RealFlight Flight Sim All versions of RealFlight Sim

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


Copyright © 2004-2015 by RCGroups.com, LLC except where otherwise indicated. The HeliFreak.com logo is a trademark of RCGroups.com, LLC.