Fun, Learning, Friendship and Mutual Respect
START  HERE


Unregistered
Go Back   HeliFreak > R/C Simulators Support > RealFlight Flight Sim


RealFlight Flight Sim All versions of RealFlight Sim


Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-02-2010, 03:34 AM   #1
QYT001
Registered Users
 
Posts: 978
 

Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Russia, Moscow
Default Stereoscopic 3D mode for RealFlight. When?

I just read the article about 3D mode in Rexlex simulator

http://www.rotorworld.co.uk/index.ph...ral&Itemid=187

I just interested to know, when such the feature is gonna be introduced in RealFlight?
__________________
T-Rex 700N: JR DS8717HV; Vbar 5.3+Outrage BL9188HV; Outrage BL9080HV/Throttle; Gryphon regulator; SG; OS MAX 91HZ-R
T-Rex 700E: JR DS8717HV; Spartan Quark + Outrage BL9188HV; CC ICE HV 160A; RCM-BL700MX (470KV); WR Super BEC
T-Rex 250SE 350Watts
QYT001 is offline        Reply With Quote
Old 11-02-2010, 06:31 PM   #2
ChrisH
HF Support
 
Posts: 11,360
 

Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: CA
Default

I know a few people on the KE Forums who have said RF is already 3D ready, but I'm not sure how true that is. Best to ask your question on those forums.

http://knifeedge.com/forums/
__________________
Edge Rotorblades
Thor/Voltz Batteries



450 Pro V-Bar
130X
ChrisH is offline        Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2010, 01:54 PM   #3
frogbmth
Registered Users
 
Posts: 1,610
 
My HF Map location
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Dorset, England
Default

It has been working for ages with nVidia 3D vision, makes it an awesome bit of software - this is the only reason I bought RF when I already own Phoenix

http://www.nvidia.com/object/3d-vision-3d-games.html
__________________
Outrage G5 Skookum Flybarless
T-Rex 500esp V-Bar flybarless
Outrage 550 - T-Rex 600 Nitro Pro

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
frogbmth is offline        Reply With Quote
Old 10-17-2013, 07:23 PM   #4
brianbb17
Registered Users
 

Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: houston, tx
Default WORKS

I got realfligt 3.4 to work in 3d using tridef 3d video drivers. It is a little choppy.
It looks like tridef supports the newest realflight 6
brianbb17 is offline        Reply With Quote
Reply




Unregistered
Go Back   HeliFreak > R/C Simulators Support > RealFlight Flight Sim


RealFlight Flight Sim All versions of RealFlight Sim

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


Copyright © 2004-2011 - William James - Helifreak.com