Fun, Learning, Friendship and Mutual Respect
START  HERE


Unregistered
Go Back   HeliFreak > R/C Simulators Support > Phoenix Flight Sim > Phoenix Custom Creations


Phoenix Custom Creations Phoenix Flight Sim Custom Models and Fields


Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-12-2011, 09:02 AM   #1
jetblue2135
Registered Users
 
Posts: 2,242
 

Join Date: May 2006
Location: Connecticut/Georgia
Default Canopy-less

Can anyone make a canopyLESS heli, prefereably a trex 700N and E? I like to fly my helis without the canopy sometimes and it would be cool to have one on the sim.
__________________
Team Futaba I Thunder Power I Castle Creations I SAB
jetblue2135 is offline        Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2011, 09:14 AM   #2
Scraggy
Registered Users
 
Posts: 694
 
My HF Map location
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: UK
Default You Mean like this ?


http://www.rc-resources.co.uk/forum/viewforum.php?f=13

You should find them all here......!

Scraggy
__________________
helicopterpilot@btinternet.com
Scraggy is offline        Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2011, 09:19 AM   #3
jetblue2135
Registered Users
 
Posts: 2,242
Thread Starter Thread Starter
 

Join Date: May 2006
Location: Connecticut/Georgia
Default

Thanks Scraggy! I cant locate the canopyless 700E though...
__________________
Team Futaba I Thunder Power I Castle Creations I SAB
jetblue2135 is offline        Reply With Quote
Old 11-06-2011, 09:03 PM   #4
hamstar78
Registered Users
 
Posts: 3,348
 

Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Delaware?
Default

i finally figured how to do this no canopy thing thanks scraggy i downloaded gimp and just erased the canopies so easy, now if i can figure how to upload them
__________________
Trex 700n
hamstar78 is online now        Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2011, 09:06 AM   #5
hamstar78
Registered Users
 
Posts: 3,348
 

Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Delaware?
Default

Well i thought i figured it out but now the eraser function is doing it in white instead of clear like the first one i did. Cant figure how to get it back to clear. Im also trying to figure how to lay a picture of a canopy over the old one. This stuff is alittle confusing never used any program like this
__________________
Trex 700n
hamstar78 is online now        Reply With Quote
Old 11-17-2011, 02:46 PM   #6
P.I.Engineer
Registered Users
 
Posts: 3,995
 

Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Redondo Beach, CA
Default

use photoshop, much easier
__________________
Compass 7HV(ikon); Gaui X3(ikon)
TX: Fr-Sky Taranis
P.I.Engineer is online now        Reply With Quote
Reply




Unregistered
Go Back   HeliFreak > R/C Simulators Support > Phoenix Flight Sim > Phoenix Custom Creations


Phoenix Custom Creations Phoenix Flight Sim Custom Models and Fields

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


Copyright © 2004-2015 by RCGroups.com, LLC except where otherwise indicated. The HeliFreak.com logo is a trademark of RCGroups.com, LLC.