Fun, Learning, Friendship and Mutual Respect
START  HERE


Unregistered
Go Back   HeliFreak > R/C Electronics Support > Flight Stabilization


Flight Stabilization Flight Stabilization


Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-05-2011, 12:23 PM   #1
ducktape
Registered Users
 

Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: U.S.A.
Default For those of you running Flymentor with a DX6i...

Do you remove your tail gyro and just run the KDS gyro or do you run both? Also how do you have it wired to the RX?

Thanks,

Chris
ducktape is offline        Reply With Quote
Old 10-06-2011, 01:06 PM   #2
leons
Registered Users
 

Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: England
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ducktape View Post
Do you remove your tail gyro and just run the KDS gyro or do you run both? Also how do you have it wired to the RX?

Thanks,

Chris
You cannot run both...it must be one or the other..If you use the FM gyro you can still leave the tail gyro in situ...it is just unplugged

There is a "sticky" at the top of this section...It covers all anyone would need to know regarding the setting up/wireing

Leon
leons is offline        Reply With Quote
Reply




Unregistered
Go Back   HeliFreak > R/C Electronics Support > Flight Stabilization


Flight Stabilization Flight Stabilization

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


Copyright © 2004-2011 - William James - Helifreak.com