Fun, Learning, Friendship and Mutual Respect
START  HERE


Unregistered
Go Back   HeliFreak > R/C Helicopter Support > Blade Helicopters (eFlite) > BCX/CX2/CX3


BCX/CX2/CX3 Blade (eFlite) CX, CX2 and CX3 Helicopters Information and Help


Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-30-2007, 01:13 AM   #1
Jayson555
Registered Users
 

Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Santa Clara, CA
Default Question about the cx2 radio (LP5DSM) work with G3.5?

i got a copy of G3.5 but without the radio i have a CX2 and i noticed on the back there is a port that says "Trainer" i was wondering if there is a usb cord that i can connect to that and use it with real flight G3.5???
Jayson555 is offline        Reply With Quote
Old 06-30-2007, 03:05 PM   #2
carlo_the_wonder_frog
Registered Users
 
Posts: 2,183
 
My HF Map location
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: North Dakota, USA
Default

No, the G3.5 will only work with the RealFlight Interlink controller.
__________________
I have a few Heli's.
carlo_the_wonder_frog is offline        Reply With Quote
Reply




Unregistered
Go Back   HeliFreak > R/C Helicopter Support > Blade Helicopters (eFlite) > BCX/CX2/CX3


BCX/CX2/CX3 Blade (eFlite) CX, CX2 and CX3 Helicopters Information and Help

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


Copyright © 2004-2011 - William James - Helifreak.com