Fun, Learning, Friendship and Mutual Respect
START  HERE

Unregistered
Go Back   HeliFreak > R/C Helicopter Support > Blade Helicopters (eFlite) > nano CP X

nano CP X Blade nano CP X Helicopters Information and Help

Old 12-08-2012, 11:27 PM   #1
blak__jak
Registered Users

Default dx6i binding problem

i'm a total newbie to r/c choppers been flying for just over a month now so forgive me ahead of time for any dumb questions. i'm not new to r/c i've run nitro trucks and boats and gasers of both. i currently been getting into the 1/5 scales but over the years i've always had an urge to try my hand at flying. i actually did buy a couple helicopters over the years including a 90 size nitro one time but never had any luck keeping them out of the ground. anyway to get back on subject while at the LHS a few weeks back i decided to give her another try and picked up a 120sr rtf well i didn't like the tx that came with it and knew i wasn't stopping there so a couple days later i stopped back by and got the 4503d that came with a dx6i. i've got to say here the 120sr i feel is a great learner. i can already in this short time fly it rather than just chase it around. don't get me wrong not saying i'm any good but i've only replaced one set of blades so i'm happy. sorry i keep drifting. i also have a 130x. the point i'm trying to get to is i had no problem binding the 120 or 130 to the tx but today picked up a nano cpx and wil not bind. it doesn't seem to be a problem with the cpx because it will bind fine with the tx that came with it and tried to rename the 130 and add it to a different slot on tx and couldn't get to bind either though it remains bound to tx as model #3. has anyone had this happen.it as if everything else is fine just will no longer bind to new aircraft or old for that matter. by the way also thanks to all you guys on this site you guys are great!!! you all are 99&9/10s of the reason that i've only bought one set of blades. THANKS!