Fun, Learning, Friendship and Mutual Respect
START  HERE


Unregistered
Go Back   HeliFreak > R/C Helicopters > Aerial Videography and Photography


Aerial Videography and Photography Aerial Video/Photo from R/C Helicopters


Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-18-2013, 05:52 PM   #1
Flyingskwerrl
Registered Users
 

Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: USA. Tualatin or
Default Dji phantom waypoint. Possible?

Does anyone know if there is a way to do waypoint with a dji phantom
Flyingskwerrl is offline        Reply With Quote
Old 01-18-2013, 06:46 PM   #2
Skapr1
HF MR Support
 

Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: NE Ohio
Default

My guess is Wookong-M.

http://www.dji-innovations.com/produ...oint/overview/
Skapr1 is online now        Reply With Quote
Old 01-19-2013, 09:44 AM   #3
Flyingskwerrl
Registered Users
Thread Starter Thread Starter
 

Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: USA. Tualatin or
Default Dji phantom waypoint. Possible?

You mean switch out GPS ?
Flyingskwerrl is offline        Reply With Quote
Old 01-19-2013, 11:12 AM   #4
PhotoShip One
Registered Users
 
Posts: 1,287
 

Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Mesa, AZ
Default

nope. can't do it. install a wookong?
__________________
DJ Vegh
PhotoShip One

PhotoShip One is offline        Reply With Quote
Old 01-19-2013, 04:56 PM   #5
Flyingskwerrl
Registered Users
Thread Starter Thread Starter
 

Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: USA. Tualatin or
Default Dji phantom waypoint. Possible?

Hmmm. Possibry
Flyingskwerrl is offline        Reply With Quote
Reply




Unregistered
Go Back   HeliFreak > R/C Helicopters > Aerial Videography and Photography


Aerial Videography and Photography Aerial Video/Photo from R/C Helicopters

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


Copyright © 2004-2011 - William James - Helifreak.com