Fun, Learning, Friendship and Mutual Respect
START  HERE


Unregistered
Go Back   HeliFreak > R/C Helicopter Support > Blade Helicopters (eFlite)


Blade Helicopters (eFlite) Blade Helicopters (eFlite) CP, CX, mCX CX II, CX III. and others


Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-10-2008, 10:17 PM   #1
jetpilot
Registered Users
 
Posts: 474
 

Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Montreal,Canada
Exclamation Blade 400 and DX7 channel wrong why?

Hi guys

I receive my blade 400 ( i have buy it without radio gear) so i use a new 6100 receiver and a DX7 as a stock Blade 400, now when i start adjust the swash i realize that the Pitch and Elev channel are on the wrong stick
all servos are plug on the good channel?

what i am missing?


Luc
__________________
Helicopter #1: T-rex 450 SE Helicopter #2: T-rex 500E Helicopter #3:T-rex-600 Nitro Helicopter #3:T-Rex 700 YS.91ST Hatori,8717,spartan 760,8900G, Control: X9303

Fly big Airbus to survive!( not remote lol..)
jetpilot is offline        Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2008, 11:42 PM   #2
carlo_the_wonder_frog
Registered Users
 
Posts: 2,183
 
My HF Map location
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: North Dakota, USA
Default

Reverse the elevator servo on the radio menu.
__________________
I have a few Heli's.
carlo_the_wonder_frog is offline        Reply With Quote
Old 01-11-2008, 08:50 AM   #3
jetpilot
Registered Users
 
Posts: 474
Thread Starter Thread Starter
 

Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Montreal,Canada
Default

Thank you Carlos


It work! but what is the reason? on the Blade 400 book they say to reverse only the AIL and RUDD

Luc
__________________
Helicopter #1: T-rex 450 SE Helicopter #2: T-rex 500E Helicopter #3:T-rex-600 Nitro Helicopter #3:T-Rex 700 YS.91ST Hatori,8717,spartan 760,8900G, Control: X9303

Fly big Airbus to survive!( not remote lol..)
jetpilot is offline        Reply With Quote
Old 01-11-2008, 09:08 AM   #4
spencer737
Registered Users
 
Posts: 226
 

Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Calgary AB Canada
Default

in the book, they are only talking about the DX6i. It is different for the DX7
__________________
-Spencer Drossos
spencer737 is offline        Reply With Quote
Old 01-11-2008, 10:39 AM   #5
jetpilot
Registered Users
 
Posts: 474
Thread Starter Thread Starter
 

Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Montreal,Canada
Default

Yes that what is written, but don't ask me why the DX7 is a different story! now it work



Luc
__________________
Helicopter #1: T-rex 450 SE Helicopter #2: T-rex 500E Helicopter #3:T-rex-600 Nitro Helicopter #3:T-Rex 700 YS.91ST Hatori,8717,spartan 760,8900G, Control: X9303

Fly big Airbus to survive!( not remote lol..)
jetpilot is offline        Reply With Quote
Reply




Unregistered
Go Back   HeliFreak > R/C Helicopter Support > Blade Helicopters (eFlite)


Blade Helicopters (eFlite) Blade Helicopters (eFlite) CP, CX, mCX CX II, CX III. and others

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


Copyright © 2004-2015 by RCGroups.com, LLC except where otherwise indicated. The HeliFreak.com logo is a trademark of RCGroups.com, LLC.