View Single Post
Old 03-28-2013, 01:30 PM   #6 (permalink)
Registered Users
Posts: 2,011

Join Date: Feb 2012

According to the manual.

"You can assign the flight mode and hold functions to any of 9 switches including: Inhibit, Aileron D/R, Elevator D/R, Rudder D/R, Gyro switch, Flight Mode Switch, Hold and the Governor switch."
BustedRaptor77 is offline        Reply With Quote