xtr2 cable - HeliFreak
Fun, Learning, Friendship and Mutual Respect START  HERE


Unregistered
Go Back   HeliFreak > R/C Simulators Support > Reflex Flight Sim


Reflex Flight Sim Reflex Simulator Talk


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-23-2011, 08:42 AM   #1 (permalink)
Registered Users
 
My HF Map location
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: new england
Default xtr2 cable

where do i get a cable for the xtr2 for futaba square. i know fron reflex but they want 3x more then the cable for shipping 10ureos for the cable and 29 for shipping. there has to be a place in us that has it
found it
__________________
raptor 90 fbl
raptor 50
raptor x50 fbl
raptor e620 fbl

Last edited by darryl123; 03-03-2011 at 05:04 PM.. Reason: found
darryl123 is offline        Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Old 12-17-2011, 05:19 PM   #2 (permalink)
Registered Users
 
My HF Map location
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Australia
Default Cable

As aucmetim ? says above try http://www.dealextreme.com/details.dx/sku.4603
the JR plug will work in the short futaba extensions I think
__________________
New Fly Species-Helicoptera
flyoz is offline        Reply With Quote
Reply




Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On




Copyright © VerticalScope Inc. All rights reserved.
 

SEO by vBSEO 3.6.1