total g gov sensor not working - HeliFreak
Fun, Learning, Friendship and Mutual Respect START  HERE


Unregistered
Go Back   HeliFreak > R/C Electronics Support > CJY Total-G FBL System


CJY Total-G FBL System Curtis Youngblood Total-G FBL Flybarless System Software and Hardware Support


Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-17-2012, 06:02 PM   #1
Jackass1277
Registered Users
 
Posts: 1,331
 
My HF Map location
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: CHESTERFIELD, VA
Default total g gov sensor not working

while setting up totalg with my pc and could not for the life of me get the rpm/gov sensor to pick up. so i modded my known working gov sensor from my align gov sensor. still doesnt work? any one got any suggestions? i test flew it on my trex 600 nitro and wow i was impressed.. make the 3gx look like a kiddie toy
Jackass1277 is offline        Reply With Quote
Old 07-17-2012, 09:06 PM   #2
pctomlin
Registered Users
 
Posts: 4,089
 

Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: The Great State of Texas
Default

Did you have the mouse hovering over the magnet window when checking?
__________________
Paul
Agile 5.5 - Q 4125-1100, YEP 120, Brain2 HD FBL / Outrage 550 - HK4020-1390, Edge 120, Brain2 HD
Rave Ballistic FSO - Q 4530-500, Edge 160HV, Brain2 HD / Protos Max V2 - MSH 4530-500, Edge 160HV, Brain2 HD
pctomlin is offline        Reply With Quote
Reply




Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



Copyright © 2004-2016 by RCGroups.com, LLC except where otherwise indicated. The HeliFreak.com logo is a trademark of RCGroups.com, LLC.