Align T-Rex 450SEV2 Model - Page 3 - HeliFreak
Fun, Learning, Friendship and Mutual Respect START  HERE


Unregistered
Go Back   HeliFreak > R/C Simulators Support > RealFlight Flight Sim


RealFlight Flight Sim All versions of RealFlight Sim


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-02-2008, 02:22 AM   #41 (permalink)
Registered Users
 

Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: San Diego
Default

Thank you trexflyer02! You're the man. This model really does kick a$$. Thanks for the help and the hard work on the model!

Matt
__________________
If duct tape isn't the answer, then you must be asking the wrong question...
M249 is offline        Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Old 01-02-2008, 01:34 PM   #42 (permalink)
HF Support
 
Posts: 11,383
Thread Starter Thread Starter
 

Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: CA
Default

No problem M249. Enjoy!
ChrisH is offline        Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 01-02-2008, 06:36 PM   #43 (permalink)
Registered Users
 

Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Orlando,FL
Default

I'm not if its just me but when I click the link it doesn't work. I think there forums are down can someone send me the file?
asiandude74 is offline        Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 01-02-2008, 10:46 PM   #44 (permalink)
HF Support
 
Posts: 11,383
Thread Starter Thread Starter
 

Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: CA
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by asiandude74 View Post
I'm not if its just me but when I click the link it doesn't work. I think there forums are down can someone send me the file?
The forums aren't down as of today. Click here for the link to the 450 model. You DO have to be a member of the Knife Edge forums to download work.
ChrisH is offline        Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 01-03-2008, 09:08 AM   #45 (permalink)
Registered Users
 

Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Orlando,FL
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by trexflyer02 View Post
The forums aren't down as of today. Click here for the link to the 450 model. You DO have to be a member of the Knife Edge forums to download work.
When I click it it is loading and says looking up knifeedge then server cannot be found.
asiandude74 is offline        Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 01-03-2008, 05:34 PM   #46 (permalink)
Registered Users
 
Posts: 113
 
My HF Map location
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Sunnyvale, CA U.S.
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by asiandude74 View Post
When I click it it is loading and says looking up knifeedge then server cannot be found.
Something wrong on your end then.
Does this link work for you?
http://www.knifeedge.com/forums/
phrank is offline        Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 01-03-2008, 05:58 PM   #47 (permalink)
Registered Users
 
Posts: 17
 

Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: S.A.R.C. VA
Default

Good model it flys great!!!
RotorN is offline        Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 01-03-2008, 08:39 PM   #48 (permalink)
Registered Users
 

Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Orlando,FL
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by phrank View Post
Something wrong on your end then.
Does this link work for you?
http://www.knifeedge.com/forums/
Yeah that doesn't work either it must be my firewall or something.
asiandude74 is offline        Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 01-03-2008, 09:28 PM   #49 (permalink)
HF Support
 
Posts: 11,383
Thread Starter Thread Starter
 

Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: CA
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by asiandude74 View Post
Yeah that doesn't work either it must be my firewall or something.
Hmm, I can't upload it to here because the file limit is only 2.00mb, and it's 3.16mb. Try clearing your cache, turning off your firewall for a second ... ?
ChrisH is offline        Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 01-04-2008, 09:11 AM   #50 (permalink)
Registered Users
 

Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Orlando,FL
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by trexflyer02 View Post
Hmm, I can't upload it to here because the file limit is only 2.00mb, and it's 3.16mb. Try clearing your cache, turning off your firewall for a second ... ?
I'm using firefox and I cleared everything and it doesn't work. I tried using ie but that has the same results. But get this I use my other computer which is connected to the same router and it works!!
asiandude74 is offline        Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 01-04-2008, 02:05 PM   #51 (permalink)
HF Support
 
Posts: 11,383
Thread Starter Thread Starter
 

Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: CA
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by asiandude74 View Post
I'm using firefox and I cleared everything and it doesn't work. I tried using ie but that has the same results. But get this I use my other computer which is connected to the same router and it works!!
Interesting! So, maybe you could email the file to yourself to get it on the other computer.
ChrisH is offline        Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 01-04-2008, 03:41 PM   #52 (permalink)
Registered Users
 

Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Orlando,FL
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by trexflyer02 View Post
Interesting! So, maybe you could email the file to yourself to get it on the other computer.
Yep thats what I did.
asiandude74 is offline        Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 01-04-2008, 03:41 PM   #53 (permalink)
HF Support
 
Posts: 11,383
Thread Starter Thread Starter
 

Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: CA
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by asiandude74 View Post
Yep thats what I did.
Great! Enjoy.
ChrisH is offline        Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 02-08-2008, 06:42 AM   #54 (permalink)
Registered Users
 

Join Date: Feb 2008
Default

many thank's
Foto_F is offline        Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 02-21-2008, 07:37 PM   #55 (permalink)
Registered Users
 
Posts: 1,259
 
My HF Map location
Join Date: Jan 2008
Default Still can't get the file to work!!

I've downloaded the right file, imported as a GX3 to my G4 simulator, but I still can't find the heli. I don't find a second folder - I noticed a custom folder when I modified an existing heli, but that was it. Please help!!
ryem3 is offline        Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 02-21-2008, 08:31 PM   #56 (permalink)
gmd
Registered Users
 

Join Date: Jan 2008
Default

trexflyer02, wow great job on the model. It flys sweet. I think I'll be requiring a new V2.
gmd is offline        Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 02-21-2008, 09:09 PM   #57 (permalink)
Registered Users
 

Join Date: Feb 2008
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by phrank View Post
Something wrong on your end then.
Does this link work for you?
http://www.knifeedge.com/forums/
Link doesn't work for me either.
whaase is offline        Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 02-21-2008, 09:37 PM   #58 (permalink)
HF Support
 
Posts: 11,383
Thread Starter Thread Starter
 

Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: CA
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by gmd View Post
trexflyer02, wow great job on the model. It flys sweet. I think I'll be requiring a new V2.
gmd, it wasn't just me! Thank Collective Designs as a whole.
Quote:
Originally Posted by whaase View Post
Link doesn't work for me either.
I believe the Knife Edge Forums are down for the time being. Not sure of the reason, but they may be doing maintenance or something.
ChrisH is offline        Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 02-21-2008, 09:44 PM   #59 (permalink)
Registered Users
 
Posts: 1,259
 
My HF Map location
Join Date: Jan 2008
Default

Everything downloaded for me, but I can't find the file in G4. Where should I look? I got the message that the gx3 file was successfully imported.
ryem3 is offline        Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 02-22-2008, 01:33 AM   #60 (permalink)
HF Support
 
Posts: 11,383
Thread Starter Thread Starter
 

Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: CA
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ryem3 View Post
Everything downloaded for me, but I can't find the file in G4. Where should I look? I got the message that the gx3 file was successfully imported.
In the model select menu, it should be under the "Custom Models" folder.

By the way, it's G3X, not gx3.
ChrisH is offline        Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Reply




Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now

In order to be able to post messages on the HeliFreak forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your REAL and WORKING email address and other required details in the form below.
User Name:
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.
Password:
Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself. Use a real email address or you will not be granted access to the site. Thank you.
Email Address:
Location
Where do you live? ie: Country, State, City or General Geographic Location please.
Name and Lastname
Enter name and last name here. (This information is not shown to the general public. Optional)
Helicopter #1
Enter Helicopter #1 type and equipment.
Insurance
Please select your insurance company (Optional)
Helicopter #2
Enter Helicopter #2 type and equipment.
Helicopter #3
Enter Helicopter #3 type and equipment.
Helicopter #4
Enter Helicopter #4 type and equipment.

Log-in

Human Verification

In order to verify that you are a human and not a spam bot, please enter the answer into the following box below based on the instructions contained in the graphic.



Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On




Copyright © VerticalScope Inc. All rights reserved.
 

SEO by vBSEO 3.6.1