Question Phantom 3 Proff videos to TV? - HeliFreak
Fun, Learning, Friendship and Mutual Respect START  HERE


Unregistered
Go Back   HeliFreak > Multi Rotor Support > DJI Multirotor Support > Phantom Multirotor Support


Phantom Multirotor Support Phantom Multirotor Support


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-12-2015, 07:40 PM   #1 (permalink)
Registered Users
 

Join Date: Apr 2015
Location: USA
Default Question Phantom 3 Proff videos to TV?

Hey Guys, I am thinking about getting a P3 Proff, I am using a GoPro now on my Solo, And when I want watch the videos all I do is plug the GoPro into my HDMI of my TV and use the gopro to playback.. What is the BEST way to get the videos off the Phantom 3 and watch them on the TV? Can you download them from the camera to an ipad and watch from there or direct from the camera? Thanks for any replies!
harleymhs is offline        Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Old 07-13-2015, 09:03 AM   #2 (permalink)
Registered Users
 
Posts: 836
 
My HF Map location
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Houston, Tx.
Default



http://store.dji.com/product/phantom...fcd25e2315dca0

USD $99

The HDMI Output Module for the Phantom 3 (Pro/Adv) can export 720P real-time images via an HDMI port.
It can be used in broadcasting or video monitoring.
It supports a double-screen display, and exports real-time images via the HDMI and USB ports.

Live data of flight controls, video feedback and the aircraft’s battery levels can be exported via the HDMI Output Module.
You can also choose to switch off the data display on your app.
This module can be mounted on the back of the Phantom 3‘s remote controller.
It includes a Mini-HDMI output port, Micro-USB port, USB port and a CAN expansion port.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg image.jpg (15.2 KB, 144 views)
__________________
BRIAN FLORES
HOUSTON, TX
DJI PHANTOM 3 PRO: 4K ▪ Go Professional Case
TREX 250: Outrage 800 25C ▪ Spartan DS760 w/290G ▪ HS-65HB ▪ CC25
bflores is offline        Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 01-22-2016, 10:48 PM   #3 (permalink)
Registered Users
 
Posts: 466
 

Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: kentucky
Default

Take the ad card out of the quad and plug it into the tv, that's what I do.

The HDMI module does "live" fees at low resolution, I use it to fly with my FatShark goggles
jdfelosi is offline        Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Reply




Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now

In order to be able to post messages on the HeliFreak forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your REAL and WORKING email address and other required details in the form below.
User Name:
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.
Password:
Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself. Use a real email address or you will not be granted access to the site. Thank you.
Email Address:
Location
Where do you live? ie: Country, State, City or General Geographic Location please.
Name and Lastname
Enter name and last name here. (This information is not shown to the general public. Optional)
Helicopter #1
Enter Helicopter #1 type and equipment.
Insurance
Please select your insurance company (Optional)
Helicopter #2
Enter Helicopter #2 type and equipment.
Helicopter #3
Enter Helicopter #3 type and equipment.
Helicopter #4
Enter Helicopter #4 type and equipment.

Log-in

Human Verification

In order to verify that you are a human and not a spam bot, please enter the answer into the following box below based on the instructions contained in the graphic.



Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On




Copyright © VerticalScope Inc. All rights reserved.
 

SEO by vBSEO 3.6.1