Fun, Learning, Friendship and Mutual Respect START  HERE


Unregistered
Go Back   HeliFreak > R/C Electronics Support > MSH Brain FBL Unit


MSH Brain FBL Unit MSH Brain Support Forum


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-29-2013, 11:13 PM   #1 (permalink)
Registered Users
 
Posts: 172
 

Join Date: Dec 2012
Default Servo Center Pulse to 90 degree

Hi all,

I have a confusing question about the servo center pulse to 90 degree. In the software, it has a trim option to set 90 degree of the swash servos. When I trimmed them to get 90, I jumped to advanced and noticed that the servo center pulse has changed to 15xx not 1520.

So, I am fine with that. Then, I jumped back to basic wizard and turned to the next page which is tail. There is no option for trimming to get 90 degree.

My question is : Can I jump to advanced and adjust the tail servo center pulse to get 90 degree? for example, change from 1520 to 14xx or 15xx.

Thanks,
Bat
__________________
TEAM SYNERGY THAILAND AND TEAM IKON FBL THAILAND
701RC & THAI SYNERGY INTERNATIONAL TECHNICAL TEAM
Bat6111 is offline        Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Old 04-30-2013, 12:56 AM   #2 (permalink)
Registered Users
 
Posts: 4,052
 

Join Date: Jan 2011
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Bat6111 View Post
Hi all,

I have a confusing question about the servo center pulse to 90 degree. In the software, it has a trim option to set 90 degree of the swash servos. When I trimmed them to get 90, I jumped to advanced and noticed that the servo center pulse has changed to 15xx not 1520.

So, I am fine with that. Then, I jumped back to basic wizard and turned to the next page which is tail. There is no option for trimming to get 90 degree.

My question is : Can I jump to advanced and adjust the tail servo center pulse to get 90 degree? for example, change from 1520 to 14xx or 15xx.

Thanks,
Bat
I have done what you have described on a few of my setups and it works fine.
__________________
OXY / Lynx Team Pilot
mtuccio is offline        Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 04-30-2013, 01:02 AM   #3 (permalink)
Registered Users
 
Posts: 172
Thread Starter Thread Starter
 

Join Date: Dec 2012
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by mtuccio View Post
I have done what you have described on a few of my setups and it works fine.
Thank you my master
__________________
TEAM SYNERGY THAILAND AND TEAM IKON FBL THAILAND
701RC & THAI SYNERGY INTERNATIONAL TECHNICAL TEAM
Bat6111 is offline        Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Reply




Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now

In order to be able to post messages on the HeliFreak forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your REAL and WORKING email address and other required details in the form below.
User Name:
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.
Password:
Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself. Use a real email address or you will not be granted access to the site. Thank you.
Email Address:
Location
Where do you live? ie: Country, State, City or General Geographic Location please.
Name and Lastname
Enter name and last name here. (This information is not shown to the general public. Optional)
Helicopter #1
Enter Helicopter #1 type and equipment.
Helicopter #2
Enter Helicopter #2 type and equipment.
Helicopter #3
Enter Helicopter #3 type and equipment.
Helicopter #4
Enter Helicopter #4 type and equipment.

Log-in


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On




Copyright © Website Acquisitions Inc. All rights reserved.
vBulletin Security provided by vBSecurity v2.2.2 (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.

SEO by vBSEO 3.6.1