Fun, Learning, Friendship and Mutual Respect START  HERE

Unregistered
Go Back   HeliFreak > R/C Electronics Support > Electric Motors, Gearing, Speed Controls, Gyros, Receivers, and Other Electronics Discussion

Electric Motors, Gearing, Speed Controls, Gyros, Receivers, and Other Electronics Discussion Electric Motors, Gearing, Speed Controls, Gyros, Receivers and Other Electronics Discussion

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-21-2008, 09:10 PM   #1 (permalink)

Default FLYSKY Chineese controller FS-CT6A

Just wondering if anybody has any information on this controller? I am new to the Heli Hobby and trying to set everything up. It is a 2.4Ghz controller and I am in the need of any setup instructions and apparently there is software to setup the controller itself. I found one place that sells the controller, but want to charge me like $70 for a manual and software, tried the manufacturer but nothing yet. And the company i got it from...well havent heard anything in about a month from them...
acarste622 is offline        Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 02-22-2008, 08:30 AM   #2 (permalink)

My HF Map location

Sounds like a radio that came with one of the many Chinese clone E helis. I have never even heard of it. Don't know why a company would want to sell software to set up a controller. I would box everything up and return it for a full refund.

David
DavidH is offline        Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 04-29-2008, 07:44 AM   #3 (permalink)

Default Manual and Software

I had the same problem. Fortunately, I have managed to get the manual and software for free. I guess you get what you pay for. I think this will be my last RTF model.
If you still need the manual and software, let me know.
millipede@aol.com

Keep flying

Rob

Last edited by millipede; 04-30-2008 at 06:37 AM..
millipede is offline        Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message