mSR DX6i Settings - Programming Log - HeliFreak
Fun, Learning, Friendship and Mutual Respect START  HERE

Unregistered
Go Back   HeliFreak > R/C Helicopter Support > Blade Helicopters (eFlite) > mSR

mSR Blade (eFlite) Micro SR Helicopters Information and Help

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-04-2009, 02:15 PM   #1 (permalink)
Registered Users

Default mSR DX6i Settings - Programming Log

Hi Everyone:

Please find attached my current DX6i settings for the mSR. I prefer some mild negative EXPO around the centre of the sticks and I've added some mixing between RUDD->ELEV to try to remove the 5in1's automatic rudder mixing. I'm not a Tx expert but these settings seem to work for me and others will have different setup preferences. If you have any recommendations for me they would be welcome.

Hopefully this will help out those who are less familiar with the DX6i. I would like to thank Elamkin from rcgroups for the programming log template. Thanks.

- Linac

P.S. - Forgot to add - I'm on the advanced swash settings and have extra weight in the canopy for FFF.
Attached Files
File Type: pdf mSR DX6i Linac.pdf (705.3 KB, 17893 views)
Advertisement

Old 10-05-2009, 09:45 AM   #2 (permalink)
Registered Users

Without my manual here what is the Power Setting do?
T Rex 600 pro Mikado Flybarless, 450 Pro Mikado Flybarless,MCX,mCPX brushless, Invertix 400, Parkzone Corsair,3D Hobby Shop AJ Slick,Funtana X100, Dynex 2.4,HK Rarebear, Habu 2, Nano CPX,ICON A5, Mako, Crac Yak,Venom FPV Hex
BPINE is offline        Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 10-05-2009, 09:59 AM   #3 (permalink)
Registered Users

Thread Starter Thread Starter

Hi BPINE:

I'm not familiar with the Power Setting, but here's what I came across from a useful site at http://www.rcheliwiki.com/Spektrum_DX6i

http://www.rcheliwiki.com/Spektrum_DX6i_crib_sheet
  • POWER SETTING