YGE V4 has vbar support? - HeliFreak
Fun, Learning, Friendship and Mutual Respect START  HERE


Unregistered
Go Back   HeliFreak > R/C Electronics Support > YGE


YGE YGE ESC Support and Discussion


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-09-2012, 12:28 PM   #1 (permalink)
Registered Users
 
Posts: 1,020
 

Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Italy
Default YGE V4 has vbar support?

As this is not clear from other threads, could anyone confirm if the YGE 100LV V4 has vbar support (rpm output) or if this depends from manufacturing batch?

I'm specifically referring to the one in stock at Freakware (https://www.freakware.de/shop/artike...6&wkorb_item=0).


Regards,
Francesco
ziper_it is offline        Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Old 02-09-2012, 01:06 PM   #2 (permalink)
Registered Users
 

Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Toronto
Default

You will have to ask Freakware about it. The vbar support comes standard on the HV models but it is an option on the LV models.
__________________
SAB Heli Division Rotorquest
snemi00 is offline        Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 02-09-2012, 04:21 PM   #3 (permalink)
Registered Users
 
Posts: 3,722
 
My HF Map location
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: West Dundee, IL
Default

The 100LV at elektrorc.com does:

http://elektrorc.com/product_info.ph...oducts_id=1314

but as snemi00 said, there is no confirmation on the one a Freakware as being V-Bar compatible. I would check with them.
Ecaf is offline        Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 02-09-2012, 05:40 PM   #4 (permalink)
Registered Users
 
Posts: 1,020
Thread Starter Thread Starter
 

Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Italy
Default

Thanks.

I contacted them and waiting for response. BTW I found another shop in Ireland that has stock.
ziper_it is offline        Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 02-10-2012, 09:11 AM   #5 (permalink)
Registered Users
 
Posts: 1,020
Thread Starter Thread Starter
 

Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Italy
Default

Dso i called Freakware to get a faster reply. Do you want to know the answer?

"This is not my part, you have to call YGE"

ziper_it is offline        Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Reply




Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now

In order to be able to post messages on the HeliFreak forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your REAL and WORKING email address and other required details in the form below.
User Name:
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.
Password:
Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself. Use a real email address or you will not be granted access to the site. Thank you.
Email Address:
Location
Where do you live? ie: Country, State, City or General Geographic Location please.
Name and Lastname
Enter name and last name here. (This information is not shown to the general public. Optional)
Helicopter #1
Enter Helicopter #1 type and equipment.
Insurance
Please select your insurance company (Optional)
Helicopter #2
Enter Helicopter #2 type and equipment.
Helicopter #3
Enter Helicopter #3 type and equipment.
Helicopter #4
Enter Helicopter #4 type and equipment.

Log-in

Human Verification

In order to verify that you are a human and not a spam bot, please enter the answer into the following box below based on the instructions contained in the graphic.



Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On




Copyright © Website Acquisitions Inc. All rights reserved.
vBulletin Security provided by vBSecurity v2.2.2 (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
 

SEO by vBSEO 3.6.1