SD-10G Buddy Box? - HeliFreak
Fun, Learning, Friendship and Mutual Respect START  HERE


Unregistered
Go Back   HeliFreak > R/C Electronics Support > Airtronics Radios


Airtronics Radios Airtronics Radios Support


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-22-2012, 05:21 PM   #1 (permalink)
Registered Users
 
Posts: 3,911
 
My HF Map location
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Cincinnati,Ohio, USA
Default SD-10G Buddy Box?

What radios can I use to buddy box to this radio? I like to help guys learn to fly helis but since my change over Im not able to.
Dan
dankcincy is offline        Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Old 04-22-2012, 06:15 PM   #2 (permalink)
Registered Users
 

Join Date: May 2006
Location: Dublin, Ireland
Default

As far as I know, the SD-5, SD-6 and SD-10 are all compatible.
Eric.
Helibelly is offline        Reply With Quote
Old 04-22-2012, 06:52 PM   #3 (permalink)
Registered Users
 
Posts: 3,911
Thread Starter Thread Starter
 
My HF Map location
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Cincinnati,Ohio, USA
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Helibelly View Post
As far as I know, the SD-5, SD-6 and SD-10 are all compatible.
Eric.
Thank you
dankcincy is offline        Reply With Quote
Reply




Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On




Copyright © VerticalScope Inc. All rights reserved.
 

SEO by vBSEO 3.6.1