Flightmode VS loop - HeliFreak
Fun, Learning, Friendship and Mutual Respect START  HERE


Unregistered
Go Back   HeliFreak > R/C Electronics Support > FMA/Revolectrix Product Support


FMA/Revolectrix Product Support FMA/Revolectrix Factory Product Support


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-18-2012, 09:36 AM   #1 (permalink)
Registered Users
 
Posts: 775
 
My HF Map location
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: St-Julie Québec Canada and Isle La Motte Vermont USA
Default Flightmode VS loop

First I'm amazed how the CoPilot2 is giving me confidence in trying new moved.

I'm a newbie, so now doing some nice bank turns, piros and other stuff I don't know how to call.

Anyway my question is I want to start doing some loops. Is it OK to still have the Copilot in flight mode to try some loop or do I have to go to the 3D setup?
__________________
SYMA S-107/BLADE (2)450 3D FBL/ALIGN(3)T-REX 500 (2)T-REX 550 T-REX 700L V2/DX8
SCALE
MD500(450) UH-60/AS350/BO105(500) A109(600)
Windmanquebec is offline        Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Old 11-18-2012, 11:34 AM   #2 (permalink)
Registered Users
 
Posts: 1,933
 

Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Torrance Calif
Default

you can do loops with the CP2 on with no fear...If you wish to hover inverted,however, then you need to go the 3d set up. Hope this helps
__________________
"You can always tell a pilot,but not much"
Gaui X 5 Phanthom 2
n6nev is offline        Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 11-18-2012, 11:58 AM   #3 (permalink)
Registered Users
 
Posts: 775
Thread Starter Thread Starter
 
My HF Map location
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: St-Julie Québec Canada and Isle La Motte Vermont USA
Default

COOOOOL...

I just did my first loops...my legs are shaking
__________________
SYMA S-107/BLADE (2)450 3D FBL/ALIGN(3)T-REX 500 (2)T-REX 550 T-REX 700L V2/DX8
SCALE
MD500(450) UH-60/AS350/BO105(500) A109(600)
Windmanquebec is offline        Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Reply




Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now

In order to be able to post messages on the HeliFreak forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your REAL and WORKING email address and other required details in the form below.
User Name:
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.
Password:
Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself. Use a real email address or you will not be granted access to the site. Thank you.
Email Address:
Location
Where do you live? ie: Country, State, City or General Geographic Location please.
Name and Lastname
Enter name and last name here. (This information is not shown to the general public. Optional)
Helicopter #1
Enter Helicopter #1 type and equipment.
Insurance
Please select your insurance company (Optional)
Helicopter #2
Enter Helicopter #2 type and equipment.
Helicopter #3
Enter Helicopter #3 type and equipment.
Helicopter #4
Enter Helicopter #4 type and equipment.

Log-in

Human Verification

In order to verify that you are a human and not a spam bot, please enter the answer into the following box below based on the instructions contained in the graphic.



Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On




Copyright © Website Acquisitions Inc. All rights reserved.
vBulletin Security provided by vBSecurity v2.2.2 (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
 

SEO by vBSEO 3.6.1