Fun, Learning, Friendship and Mutual Respect START  HERE


Unregistered
Go Back   HeliFreak > R/C Helicopter Support > Blade Helicopters (eFlite) > Blade mCPS


Blade mCPS Blade mCPS Helicopters Information and Help


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-09-2019, 11:32 AM   #1 (permalink)
Registered Users
 

Join Date: Dec 2017
Default Please help

I have a blade mcps

And can hover and fly around whit the heli in stabilti mode

But when i switch to idel up1 the heli its moving like crazy
Stick movment 1 mm i use same throthle and pitch curve like stabiliti mode
Use dual rate and expo put you can not fly whit the heli

I use a spektrum dx18 Mabey Some radio setting rong swah type rong?
I use now normal swash type can not find normal 1 servo in the menu ?

Any advise welcome
Thanks
marco.m is offline        Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Old 04-10-2019, 09:31 AM   #2 (permalink)
Registered Users
 

Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: Germany / Nuremberg
Default

Normal is fine according to the manual: https://www.helifreak.com/showthread...47#post7750947

You probably have not correctly configured the CH5 gyro channel yet which controls stability/agility/3d mode?!?
__________________
Walkera Devo 10/DeviationTX (12CH DSMx & telemetry)...Ex-DX8...Blade 4503D...Walkera V120D02s...Blade 200QX BL Quad...StrykerQ (LEDs, M2 tuning)...Ex-NanoCPX...Ex-120SR...Ex-MPX EGP...PPZ P51-D Mustang...PZ Wildcat (searching fuselage-firewall)
Thomas.Heiss is online now        Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 04-10-2019, 10:14 AM   #3 (permalink)
Registered Users
Thread Starter Thread Starter
 

Join Date: Dec 2017
Default

Can you explain how i configuratie the gyro Chanel

Iam not understand what you mean

When i look Channel assign
Rx port i have gear/ gear

Channel input
5 gear / switch b
marco.m is offline        Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 04-10-2019, 10:53 AM   #4 (permalink)
Registered Users
 

Join Date: Oct 2018
Location: Bedworth UK
Default

To fly in agility mode you MUST have all trims and sub trims at zero. If necessary adjust the linkages to your swash plate to get a stable hover in stability mode.
Bargee is offline        Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 04-10-2019, 09:03 PM   #5 (permalink)
Registered Users
Thread Starter Thread Starter
 

Join Date: Dec 2017
Default

no trims or subtrims are ussing

the swash level and 0 pitch mid stick

what go rong ???
marco.m is offline        Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 04-10-2019, 09:07 PM   #6 (permalink)
Registered Users
 
Posts: 6,235
 

Join Date: Sep 2018
Location: Snohomish, WA
Default

What do you mean that the heli moves like crazy?

Have you flown a CP heli before without stability mode? If not, then it’s possible that’s just how CP helis are. They are incredibly unstable. That’s the fun.

Any chance you can post a video to show us the problem?
__________________
Brian Oxy 2 & 4 Max S2 & CP X 150X iK2N/Brain2/Spirit Horus X10S OpenTX AccuRC
xoexoe is online now        Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 04-11-2019, 02:50 AM   #7 (permalink)
Registered Users
Thread Starter Thread Starter
 

Join Date: Dec 2017
Default

sorry can noy make a movie

when you move the stick 1mm the heli go so quick left/right or front back
i use dual rate and expo to make it more easy but no succes

its not my first heli i fly a align 450

can sombody give met the dx18 file from the transmitter ???
marco.m is offline        Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 04-11-2019, 09:49 AM   #8 (permalink)
Registered Users
Thread Starter Thread Starter
 

Join Date: Dec 2017
Default

I ask horizon hobby for a transmitter file
And see send to my

Now the problem its the tail rotor its not running ?...
marco.m is offline        Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 04-11-2019, 10:53 AM   #9 (permalink)
Registered Users
 
Posts: 6,235
 

Join Date: Sep 2018
Location: Snohomish, WA
Default

Are you binding correctly? Rudder full right on binding if you’re using s computerized radio.
__________________
Brian Oxy 2 & 4 Max S2 & CP X 150X iK2N/Brain2/Spirit Horus X10S OpenTX AccuRC
xoexoe is online now        Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 04-13-2019, 08:57 PM   #10 (permalink)
Registered Users
Thread Starter Thread Starter
 

Join Date: Dec 2017
Default

qustion

when binding you need to give full rudder right

you hold the stick full right before you push the bind button or after you press the bind button you give full right ???
marco.m is offline        Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 04-14-2019, 12:53 AM   #11 (permalink)
Registered Users
 
Posts: 6,235
 

Join Date: Sep 2018
Location: Snohomish, WA
Default

I do it before, and only release when I hear “bind complete”.
__________________
Brian Oxy 2 & 4 Max S2 & CP X 150X iK2N/Brain2/Spirit Horus X10S OpenTX AccuRC
xoexoe is online now        Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 04-15-2019, 09:04 PM   #12 (permalink)
Registered Users
 

Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: Germany / Nuremberg
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by marco.m View Post
when binding you need to give full rudder right:

you hold the stick full right before you push the bind button or AFTER you press the bind button you give full right
It looks to me that every heli of their models does it differently :-)

There is a video from HH Germany about the NanoCPS to use the rudder stick AFTER you have pressed the bind button.
See this NanoCPS troubleshooting thread (RTF transmitter needed left rudder AFTER pressing the binding button): https://www.helifreak.com/7720893-post15.html

HH posted on 10 April on their BladeRC1 Facebook page a new binding tutorial about the Nano S2: https://www.facebook.com/BladeRC1/vi...8010866384536/
__________________
Walkera Devo 10/DeviationTX (12CH DSMx & telemetry)...Ex-DX8...Blade 4503D...Walkera V120D02s...Blade 200QX BL Quad...StrykerQ (LEDs, M2 tuning)...Ex-NanoCPX...Ex-120SR...Ex-MPX EGP...PPZ P51-D Mustang...PZ Wildcat (searching fuselage-firewall)
Thomas.Heiss is online now        Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 04-15-2019, 09:09 PM   #13 (permalink)
Registered Users
 
Posts: 6,235
 

Join Date: Sep 2018
Location: Snohomish, WA
Default

Yep, I’m pretty sure the manual explicitly states to do the rudder after. I’m paranoid about being late, so I just do it before. Seems to work.
__________________
Brian Oxy 2 & 4 Max S2 & CP X 150X iK2N/Brain2/Spirit Horus X10S OpenTX AccuRC
xoexoe is online now        Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Reply




Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now

In order to be able to post messages on the HeliFreak forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your REAL and WORKING email address and other required details in the form below.
User Name:
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.
Password:
Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself. Use a real email address or you will not be granted access to the site. Thank you.
Email Address:
Location
Where do you live? ie: Country, State, City or General Geographic Location please.
Name and Lastname
Enter name and last name here. (This information is not shown to the general public. Optional)
Helicopter #1
Enter Helicopter #1 type and equipment.
Helicopter #2
Enter Helicopter #2 type and equipment.
Helicopter #3
Enter Helicopter #3 type and equipment.
Helicopter #4
Enter Helicopter #4 type and equipment.

Log-in


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On




Copyright © Website Acquisitions Inc. All rights reserved.
vBulletin Security provided by vBSecurity v2.2.2 (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.

SEO by vBSEO 3.6.1